EuropeEuro 2016
Sun 10.07.2016 – Play Offs1X2
21:00Portugal1 – 0 ETFrance4.233.042.13
Thu 07.07.2016 – Play Offs1X2
21:00Germany0 – 2France2.942.982.77
Wed 06.07.2016 – Play Offs1X2
21:00Portugal2 – 0Wales2.143.114.02
Sun 03.07.2016 – Play Offs1X2
21:00France5 – 2Iceland1.414.778.21
Sat 02.07.2016 – Play Offs1X2
21:00Germany2 – 1 pen.Italy2.273.003.79
Fri 01.07.2016 – Play Offs1X2
21:00Wales3 – 1Belgium4.813.351.88
Thu 30.06.2016 – Play Offs1X2
21:00Poland1 – 2 pen.Portugal3.642.902.38
Mon 27.06.2016 – Play Offs1X2
21:00England1 – 2Iceland1.454.209.12
18:00Italy2 – 0Spain4.522.902.12
Sun 26.06.2016 – Play Offs1X2
21:00Hungary0 – 4Belgium7.053.551.63
18:00Germany3 – 0Slovakia1.434.2210.22
15:00France2 – 1Ireland1.523.758.98
Sat 25.06.2016 – Play Offs1X2
21:00Croatia0 – 1 ETPortugal2.822.972.89
18:00Wales1 – 0Northern Ireland2.032.944.87
15:00Switzerland1 – 2 pen.Poland3.002.862.82
Wed 22.06.20161X2
21:00Italy0 – 1Ireland2.303.103.58
21:00Sweden0 – 1Belgium4.853.331.88
18:00Iceland2 – 1Austria3.603.162.25
18:00Hungary3 – 3Portugal9.223.931.48
Tue 21.06.20161X2
21:00Czech Republic0 – 2Turkey2.363.523.03
21:00Croatia2 – 1Spain5.193.011.94
18:00Ukraine0 – 1Poland4.463.191.99
18:00Northern Ireland0 – 1Germany13.324.731.33
Mon 20.06.20161X2
21:00Russia0 – 3Wales2.613.063.05
21:00Slovakia0 – 0England5.623.181.83
Sun 19.06.20161X2
21:00Romania0 – 1Albania2.053.463.78
21:00Switzerland0 – 0France5.622.891.94
Sat 18.06.20161X2
21:00Portugal0 – 0Austria1.733.655.34
18:00Iceland1 – 1Hungary2.642.973.07
15:00Belgium3 – 0Ireland1.873.324.87
Fri 17.06.20161X2
21:00Spain3 – 0Turkey1.474.048.68
18:00Czech Republic2 – 2Croatia4.383.092.04
15:00Italy1 – 0Sweden2.013.054.67
Thu 16.06.20161X2
21:00Germany0 – 0Poland1.603.986.11
18:00Ukraine0 – 2Northern Ireland1.753.355.89
15:00England2 – 1Wales1.673.725.82
Wed 15.06.20161X2
21:00France2 – 0Albania1.245.9414.92
18:00Romania1 – 1Switzerland3.473.052.35
15:00Russia1 – 2Slovakia2.393.143.32
Tue 14.06.20161X2
21:00Portugal1 – 1Iceland1.424.508.89
18:00Austria0 – 2Hungary1.683.625.96
Mon 13.06.20161X2
21:00Belgium0 – 2Italy2.682.983.00
18:00Ireland1 – 1Sweden3.673.032.27
15:00Spain1 – 0Czech Republic1.444.418.57
Sun 12.06.20161X2
21:00Germany2 – 0Ukraine1.514.187.14
Sun 12.06.20161X2
18:00Poland1 – 0Northern Ireland1.773.395.56
15:00Turkey0 – 1Croatia4.063.322.02
Sat 11.06.20161X2
21:00England1 – 1Russia1.763.545.30
18:00Wales2 – 1Slovakia3.022.922.73
15:00Albania0 – 1Switzerland4.933.211.90
Fri 10.06.20161X2
21:00France2 – 1Romania1.354.8010.76

Bet Portal provide Euro 2016 betting odds and predictions for European championship in France. View fixtures and TV coverage information for the UEFA European Championship 2016 in France, as well as Live Scores, Results, Group Tables and details of Euro 2016. Everything you need to know about UEFA EURO 2016 in France: the biggest EUROs ever. From the final tournament draw, to the opening game at Stade de France.

Euro 2016 News

bet365 sports betting promotions. More info ...